The 2021 Cornhole Tournament!


Our 2021 SCBR Award Winners!  Congratulations Everyone!

All photos courtesy of Don Chick with Don Chick Photography

JoAnn Moore, center, in the red apron won SCBR’s 2021 Good Neighbor Award.
 Melissa Lesniak with KWCR is this year’s REALTOR of the Year!

Marc Drapeau receives the NH Honor Society Highest Points Award.

Don Chick with Don Chick Photography is this year’s Affiliate of the Year Award winner!

Former SCBR President, Marc Drapeau, presents 2021 current, sitting President, Lee Ann Parks with her President’s Award


 2020 Award Photos.  Photos are courtesy of Don Chick, DonChick Photography

Group Shot of SCBR’s Good Neighbor Recipient, Peggy Carter along with Lee Ann Parks, ROTY and Lora Piatti, AOTY Winners


ROTY and AOTY Winners.  Lora Piatti AOTY and Lee Ann Parks, ROTY!

Winner of SCBR’s Highest NHAR Honor Society Points, Marc Drapeau

Good Neighbor Award Winner, Peggy Carter

2020 Pandemic President Winners!  Marc Drapeau, NHAR 2020 President and Barbara Murphy, SCBR 2020 President

Group Photos of all the 2020 Award Winners.  Congratulations to all!

 2020 ROTY, Lee Ann Parks and  2019 ROTY, Karen Mairs



2019 Holiday Party at the Service Credit Union Victory Club

Winni Belle Cruise on 7/17/19

2019 Award Luncheon, Membership Meeting and Golf Tournament


Rochester Soup Kitchen 2019 and 2020 Soup Kitchen–